Send an Email to Your County Commissioner

TELL THEM FAIR WAGES SHOULD BE PAID ON OIL AND
GAS COMPANY ROAD PROJECTS!

Let your county commissioner know how you feel about oil and gas companies that are drilling in Ohio but paying lass-than-fair wages to repair public roads they are using for their well projects!

Email your County Commissioner

Filling out the form below with send an email in your name to the Commissioners(s) in your county.
(Below form is list of County Commissioner emails.)

County Commissioner Contact Info

Belmont County Ohio Commissioners
740-699-2632
Ginny Favede – gfavede@belcc.com
Matt Coffland – mcoffland@belcc.com
Chuck Probst – cprobst@belcc.com

Carroll County Ohio Commissioners
330-627-4869
johler@carrollcountyohio.us
dhawk@carrollcountyohio.us
twheaton@carrollcountyohio.us

Columbiana County Ohio Commissioners
330-424-9511

Harrison County Ohio Commissioners
740-942-4623
info@harrisoncountyohio.org

Jefferson County Ohio Commissioners
740-283-8500
commissionsers@jeffersoncounty.oh.com

Monroe County Ohio Commissioners
740-472-1341
monroecounty@att.net
johnpyles@monroecountyohio.com
timprice@monroecountyohio.com
carldavis@monroecountyohio.com

Washington County Ohio Commissioners
740-373-6623
Tim Irvine – tirvine@wcgov.org
Cora Marshall – cmarshall@wcgov.org
Steven Weber – sweber@wcgov.org

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply